On 16th September 2019 ‘Super Super Super’ launched a platform at London Fashion Week for creatives to gain support, exposure, connections, collaborations and align with like-minded spirited creatives. A space full of people that are not afraid to shake things up a bit, change perceptions, thinking and to do things differently. Focusing on sustainability, diversity, inclusivity, art, music, fashion, experience, spirit and collaboration.

 

LOVED THIS ‘SUPER SUPER SUPER’ LAUNCH DURING LONDON FASHION WEEK SS20 @19greekstreet Soho with amazing designs by sustainable designers including the #humour #original #popart paintings #recycled fake designer ‘objet d’art’ bags by artist @marty.thornton and hats by @houseofflora #artistsoninstagram #fashioncreatives #supersupersuperxyz
There were fashion talks, fashion presentations, panel discussions, art exhibition and ‘ASBO Presents’ @asbomagazine launch and after party !! @londonfashionweek2019 #fashion amongst #celebrity @preciousmatare #cookiie and #virginiahey
with @kim.grahame my hat by @houseofflora … ..’SUPER SUPER SUPER’ will go on to nurture #creatives the #positvefashion way #congratulations@supersupersuperxyz founded by Zoe Lem @zoelem1 and Sam Magee @sam_slingshotldn @slingshotldn and Becky Mullins @becxxboo and Michael Byrne @fashionproductions3 #fashionmovement #supercool #supporting #creativetalent #sustainability #diversity #inclusivity #ecofashion #justnewsinternational @juliusjust #fashionblog #lfw #lfwss20 #sustainabledesigners @houseofgharats @amber_kim_sy @marty.thornton #panelists @iamsadieclayton @_jordanwake_ @andrew_ibi_
#artists @trinitytristan @lucwaring @marty.thornton @houseofflora @jadorelavie @michaelslingshot #sponsors include @pointblankmusicschool @londonschoolofmakeup @taylorscateringuk @honestem @fashionchanneltv @cultcandycosmetics @asbomagazine

Photos by Crispian Blaze and @kim.grahame

 

Kim Grahame

kimgrahame@justnewsinternational.com

Designers:
House of Gharats @houseofgharats
Amber Kim @amber_kim_sy
Zainab Girach @zainab.girach
Nadia Atique @nadia.atique
Imran Uppal @fun_kle
Marty Thornton @marty.thornton
House of Flora @houseoffloraofficial
Boutallion @boutallion
Winchester Fashion @wsa_mafashiondesign
Portobello Vintage @herbiemensahvintage
@turnervintage
@merlin.ellis
@dancingdollars
Panelists include:
Sadie Clayton @iamsadieclayton
Jordan Wake @_jordanwake_
Andrew Ibi @andrew_ibi_

 

Speakers:
Diana Gomez @dianagomezphoto
Victoria Grant @victoriagrant

Artists include:
Trinity Tristan @trinitytristan
Luc Waring @lucwaring
Marty Thornton @marty.thornton
Flora Mclean @houseoffloraofficial
J’Adore La Vie @jadorelavie
Michael Slingshot @michaelslingshot
George Boyce @gbyce

 

Venue:
19 Greek Street @19greekstreet

Sponsors include:
Point Blank Music School @pointblankmusicschool
London School of Makeup @londonschoolofmakeup
Kevin Fortune Academy @kf_hairstylingacademy_london
Taylors Catering @taylorscateringuk
Elm Water @honestelm
Fashion Channel @fashionchanneltv
Cult Candy Cosmetics @cultcandycosmetics
Asbo Magazine @asbomagazine
Dandi London @dandi_london
The Union Club @theunionclub
Honeybourne Jewellery @honeybournejewellery
Eternitea @eterniteadrink
Grover Zampa Vineyeards @groverzampa
Artisan du Chocolate @artisanchcolat
Batch Gin @artisan_drinks

 

ss Kim Grahame
Fashion Editor

Leave a Reply

  • (not be published)